People

DSCF5937

Staff

Ger Pruijn

Professor

E-mail: G.Pruijn@ncmls.ru.nl
Phone: +31(0)24 3616847
Room: 6.93R
Wilbert Boelens

Assistant Professor

E-mail: W.Boelens@ncmls.ru.nl
Phone: +31(0)24 3616753
Room: 6.46
Foto Kim
Kim Bonger

Assistant Professor

E-mail: K.M.Bonger@science.ru.nl
Phone: +31(0)24 3616753 / 52382
Room: 6.46 / HG 03.016
Els van Genne

Office Manager

E-mail: E.vanGenne@ncmls.ru.nl
Phone: +31(0)24 3614254
Room: 6.93L

Research Fellows

Marina Dunaeva

M.Dunaeva@ncmls.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3615364
RIMLS 6.15

 

PhD Students

Foto Ilmar
Ilmar Kruis

I.Kruis@ncmls.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3616748
RIMLS 6.15

Foto Merel
Merel Derksen

M.Derksen@ncmls.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3616748
RIMLS 6.15

selma
Selma Eising

S.Eising@science.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3652588
HG 03.130

Fleur
Fleur Kleinpenning

F.Kleinpenning@science.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3614256
RIMLS 6.15

Lianne Lelieveldt

L.Lelieveldt@science.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3652039
HG 03.130

 cynthia
Cynthia de Bont

C.deBont@science.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3613686
RIMLS 6.15

Research Technicians

Annemarie van der Heijden

A.vanderHeijden@ncmls.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3615364
RIMLS 6.15

Amrah Weijn

a.weijn@science.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3616748
RIMLS 6.15

Foto Wilma
Wilma Vree Egberts

W.VreeEgberts@ncmls.ru.nl
+31(0)24 3616748
RIMLS 6.15

 

Powered by WordPress | Original Theme Designed by: http://backlinksindexer.com | Thanks to Mens Wallets, embedded systems testing and backlinks